National Team

Jim Mullan

Chief Executive Officer

Janine Holloway

Chief Operating Officer

Shane Lay

Finance Manager

Suzzanna Flanagan

Human Resource Manager

Daniel Arklay

National Operations and Logistics Manager

Amanda Bailey

National Manager Fundraising and Events

Joh Munro

Business Manager

Amy Kendall

Executive Assistant


Nick Harris

VIC Operations Manager

New South Wales

Winton Evers

NSW Operations Manager


Tegan Wise

QLD Operations Manager

South Australia

Paul Sumsion

SA Operations Manager

Western Australia

Lyndon Nilsson

State Manager