National Team

Jim Mullan

Chief Executive Officer

Janine Holloway

Chief Operating Officer

Shane Lay

Finance Manager

Daniel Arklay

National Operations and Logistics Manager

Suzzanna Flanagan

Human Resources Manager

Amy Kendall

Executive Assistant

Johannah Munro

Business Manager

Amanda Bailey

National Manager Fundraising and Events

Tim Rodrigo

Transformation Officer

Darrin Kearines

Community Connect Coordinator

Rob Davies

Business Analyst

Gillian Madden

Account Coordinator

Travis Green

Business Analyst / IT Systems Coordinator

Johannah Munro

Business Manager

New South Wales

Winton Evers

NSW Operations Manager


Tegan Wise

QLD Operations Manager

South Australia

Paul Sumsion

SA Operations Manager


Nick Harris

VIC Operations Manager

Western Australia

Lyndon Nilsson

WA Operations Manager